Tag Archives: radio interviews

Four Chances to Hear Me talk about Green Marketing

Busy week of interviews. Catch me talking about green marketing:
November 15, 8:00 pm ET/5 pm PT, January Jones interviews me: 818-431-8506

November 16, 7 pm ET/4 pm PT: Interviewed on Your15Minutes Radio’s “Brand This” with Shaun Walker and Reid Stone, http://www.your15minutesradio.com

November 17, 11 a.m. ET/8 am PT: Interviewed by Susan Rich on “Get Noticed Now.” http://www.richwriting.com/2011/11/shel-horowitz-on-get-noticed-now-w4wn-com/

November 25, interview with Susan Davis on Good and Green Radio will become available at http://wgrnradio.com/archive-good-and-green-radio-with-susan-davis/ as well as at iTunes

 

Here’s a description that Susan Rich wrote. It’s pretty accurate for all four calls:

Join get-you-noticed expert and internet radio host Susan Rich as she talks marketing ideas that help you grab attention and drives sales.

This week she’ll be joined by the ultimate expert in Get-You-Noticed tactics: copywriter, marketing consultant, author, and speaker Shel Horowitz. He has published eight books on the topic, the latest is: Guerrilla Marketing Goes Green.



Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home2/shelhoro/public_html/greenandprofitable.com/wp-content/plugins/cute-profiles/processors/cute_1.php on line 25